Santa Clara Valley Thunderbirds


Welcome to

Santa Clara Valley Thunderbirds





Club Meeting for July 10, 2020 is Canceled!  Video Conference is being planned.

Happy to see CTCI has reinstated Cathy Stubbs as Region 3 Director!

It is sad that most of the car shows have been canceled due to Covid 19.


Did you know SCVT welcomes

the Retro Birds?


Bill Croxton’s 2004 Pacific Coast Roadster #168 Limited Production


2020 Board Members 

President Don Hamblin
Vice President Diane Deutsch
Secretary Rick Deutsch
Treasurer Joe Ryan
Editor Heather Mann
Homecomings Bobbie Miller
Parades/Displays Patrick Ford
Activities Don Reisinger
Historian Georgette Maness
Web Editor Larry Maness
CTCI REP Skip Doughty
Logo Sales Diana Mann




Honorary Memberships.

Honorary Members: Upon recommendation of the Executive Board, persons who
have rendered important service to the Santa Clara Valley Thunderbirds’ interests or to
the cause of motoring in general, may be elected to honorary membership..

Charlie & Isabell Vincent

Pete and Marge Gray

Bill and Diana Mann

Larry & Georgette Maness

Don & Laurie Reisinger


June, 2020 Membership Anniversaries